Welcome to the all new website for Viktory and more upcoming artists!

tgirlsongirls shemale hardcore sex

Viktory – R4: Relentless 4Ever (2012)

The Relentless 4Ever album is the culmination of Viktory’s life as business man, father, husband and man of God. The trials, difficulties, successes and miracles witnesses over a decade of living with Christ are all poured out in this album. Be Relentless is the result. Viktory lyrics are laced with God inspired revelation and a focus on perseverance.

Note: This album is available in stores @ Family Christian Stores & Mardel.


1.) Intro
2.) Be Relentless
3.) Oh Yeah (feat. Trini)
4.) God Over Everything (feat. ZG)
5.) The Fa Realer (feat. FEDEL)
6.) Do It For The City (feat. Canton Jones & Andy Mineo)
7.) Interlude
8.) God Is Amazing (feat. KJ52 & ZG)
9.) Light of Life (feat. Cheyenne Sanchez)
10.) Unstoppable (feat. Bizzle & T. Haddy)
11.) Mayday (feat. ZG) (Prod. By G Roc)
12.) Inside Look (feat. Sho Baraka & J.R.)
13.) Broken Promises (feat. Json, Dre Murray, Pastor AD3 & Kelly Kelz)
14.) Go With Me (feat. Mckenzie Sanchez)
15.) Relentless Radio (What is R4?)
16.) Wherever I Go (Prod. By Geeda)
17.) U Know What It Is (feat. Pro)
18.) R4: Relentless 4Ever
19.) R4: Relentless 4Ever Remix (feat. RSwift, Swoope, G.I. Magus, Jin, Bizzle & DJ Wade O)
20.) Featured Emcee Contest Cypha



Purchase your digital copy on iTunes or Amazon now!

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply